categories | articles | write a review | design your space
log in | sign up ARE YOU A HOME PRO?
(5 Reviews)

Decorium

363 Supertest Rd , Toronto, Ontario , M3J 2M4  -   Map

ABOUT

Decorium was founded in July 1986. We offered beautiful imported furniture and accessories from around the world. The most prestigious interior designers from Canada found their hidden treasures in our showroom.

Request Information

Fields marked with * are required

    5 Reviews

    1.Great Experiance

    Sarah 5/13/2014

    Sarah davies 2013-12-05 I just wanted to tell you what a great experience I had picking up my table. Chris in receiving was amazing as was the rest of the team there. They met me with smiles and were so polite and thoughtful. The entire team made the pick up easy and I will without a doubt be a return customer. This was my first purchase from you and I look forward to many more in the years to come. Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year, Sarah Davies

    2.We Are Thrilled

    Tracy 5/13/2014

    Tracy Wechsler 2014-01-24 I just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with all the furniture we have purchased for our living and family rooms. All the staff, especially Bill and Alla, have a wonderful demeanor and were very helpful. They took their time to help me find the exact pieces for each room and when I had a special request to customize a sofa you came through. The sofa is perfect. I am thrilled with all the pieces we have purchased. Even the people that delivered the furniture were great. Decorium is an incredible place to shop for quality home furniture.

    3.THANK YOU AGAIN Kasia!

    Nayla 5/13/2014

    Nayla Badine 2014-01-26 I had a very satisfactory experience with Decorium's Customer Service Coordinator, Kasia Kerfont. I had brought to her attention a defect issue I was having with a leather accent chair I had purchased almost one year prior. Kasia very promptly escalated my concern with the manufacturer of the chair and within 10 days called me back to let me know that the manufacturer had indeed experienced quality issues with this product in the past. She offered me a re-selection, stating that I could choose another accent chair on my next visit to the store. If it was of lesser value, I would get a store credit. I was very happy with her advocacy on this matter and the quick turnaround time overall. She was also very kind, respectful, empathetic, and appreciative of my business. This experienced showed me that Decorium stands by their customers and cares about their experience. THANK YOU AGAIN Kasia! -- Nayla

    4.Surely will Shop again at Decorium

    Rajani 5/13/2014

    Rajani Liubov 2014-01-28 I just wanted to let you know that Customer service coordinator Kasia Kerfont was very helpful , polite and appreciative of me being their customer.My Bedroom furniture had some defects , but she dealt with this issue in a very prompt and professional manner. Thank you Kasia! Also would like to mention Alla and Renata, salespersons. They are very helpful, patient and polite too! Surely will come back for more furniture to your store! Thanks again!

    5.Decorium Stands By Their Customers

    Nayla 3/17/2014

    I had a very satisfactory experience with Decorium's Customer Service Coordinator, Kasia Kerfont. I had brought to her attention a defect issue I was having with a leather accent chair I had purchased almost one year prior. Kasia very promptly escalated my concern with the manufacturer of the chair and within 10 days called me back to let me know that the manufacturer had indeed experienced quality issues with this product in the past. She offered me a re-selection, stating that I could choose another accent chair on my next visit to the store. If it was of lesser value, I would get a store credit. I was very happy with her advocacy on this matter and the quick turnaround time overall. She was also very kind, respectful, empathetic, and appreciative of my business. This experienced showed me that Decorium stands by their customers and cares about their experience. THANK YOU AGAIN Kasia! -- Nayla

    }